Contact Us

Hyundai Southland Contact Details

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday: 9am - 2pm

Sunday: By appointment

Parts and Service Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Main Phone:

 (03) 211 1480

Dealer Principal

Shane Youngman

Dealer Principal

Mobile: 021 999 182

Email: shane.youngman@gwd.co.nz

Sales Team

Glen Rogan

Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 999 384

Email: glen.rogan@gwd.co.nz

Brody Cunningham

Sales Consultant

Phone: 021 990 502

Email: brody.cunningham@gwd.co.nz

Service Team

Geoff Ellenden

Service Manager

Phone: 021 641 119

Email: geoff.ellenden@gwd.co.nz 

Phil Ramsay

Parts Manager

Phone: 021 998 557

Email: phil.ramsay@gwd.co.nz

Alannah Henderson

Service Advisor

Phone: 03 211 1480 Ext 712

Email: alannah.henderson@gwd.co.nz

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.  

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Find us

Location: 34 Yarrow Street, Invercargill, 9810